Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Author Topic: Newbie  (Read 7117 times)

Offline Bridgetjonesx

« on: March 31, 2009, 05:42:19 PM »
Hi All

I am new to all of this and trying to meet other single mums and dads in the Cardiff area - I find the weekends so boring and miss interacting with grown ups ! I have a little boy age 4 and little girl age 5  so if anyone can point in the right direction for meeting people in my area I will be very grateful-

Thanks look forward to getting to know you all Tash  ;D

yvonneirish

Re: Newbie
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2009, 05:50:51 PM »
Hi tash i'm yvonne live in bristol just over the bridge mum to 17 month old boy . . . . Welcome aboard . . . X

Offline Madame Butterfly

• beyond all hope !
« Reply #2 on: March 31, 2009, 06:09:18 PM »
Hello welcome to the mad house  ;D

We are Helen...age undisclosed... :P James 3, Shane 20, and Lee who lives in London 25

We are here to chat and support with our madness!!

XXx
Happiness is like a Butterfly, the more you chase it, the more it will elude you. But if you turn your attentions to other things it will come and sit softly on your shoulder[

Offline sian79uk

« Reply #3 on: April 05, 2009, 11:23:39 PM »
Hi Tash,
I have just joined and have a four year old son Jack. I live near Bridgend and would love to meet people in south wales area
Sian

Offline Bridgetjonesx

« Reply #4 on: May 28, 2009, 08:00:14 AM »
Hi

Thanks for replies - sorry taken me a while to get back  lost my way around the board lol.

Are many of us from South Wales as it seems a bit thin on the ground? How often do local or nearby meets happen as I would love to try it - sadly I can't make the one in Swnase as we are away on hols but would love to try the next one .

Thanks Tash

Offline sunshinegirl

« Reply #5 on: May 28, 2009, 08:59:58 PM »
 :)
hi Tash