Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Poll

I'm new to SWK

Is anyone  local to Sutton Croydon Caterham  area Surrey
0 (0%)
Meet up
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 0

Author Topic: Meet up  (Read 1557 times)

Offline Tina Jane

• SWK Member
Meet up
« on: August 30, 2016, 09:08:04 PM »
I have 8.5 year old son looking for local group for meet up get together  kids similar ages. T
« Last Edit: August 30, 2016, 09:08:38 PM by Tina Jane »

Offline monkeys mom

• Administrator
  • trainee
Re: Meet up
« Reply #1 on: August 31, 2016, 11:38:11 AM »
Hi Tina Jane and Welcome to SWK!
It might to worth heading over the regional boards to post a get together - have you somewhere you'd like to visit (park, swimming pool etc) - you could always pop a post up to suggest meeting up there on a particular day?

x
Sometimes when you give up on someone, its not because you don't care but because you realise that they don't.

Offline Tina Jane

• SWK Member
« Reply #2 on: August 31, 2016, 12:32:26 PM »
Oh. Hi thanks Mm  for reply  ;)Queens Park Caterham is good or Kersey park  near Bromley Carshalton. Park near sutton
 Will search for regional board s now. Just hope. I written.in right space as new to this stuff
T

Offline monkeys mom

• Administrator
  • trainee
« Reply #3 on: September 02, 2016, 12:14:37 PM »
Oh. Hi thanks Mm  for reply  ;)Queens Park Caterham is good or Kersey park  near Bromley Carshalton. Park near sutton
 Will search for regional board s now. Just hope. I written.in right space as new to this stuff
T

You're doing fine! It can seem difficult finding your way around in here but don't worry - much prefer people post in various places than don't post at all!  :)
Sometimes when you give up on someone, its not because you don't care but because you realise that they don't.