Calendar | Single With Kids
Holidays

Calendar

Calendar

Holidays for single parents don’t have to be a once a year event – we’ve a wide range of breaks allowing you to spread your holidays throughout the year. Go camping with the kids in Spring or save for that luxury all inclusive family holiday. Whatever your taste or budget we have something to hit the spot!

May 2018
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
Horseshoe Falls | Welsh Holidays for Single Parents 26th May 2018 Saturday Welsh Bank Holiday 3 self catering Fully booked
Cheap holidays in Benalmadena | For small families 26th May 2018 Saturday Spanish Sun 7 All Inclusive EBD extended!! Great value May break!
July 2018
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
Family Holidays in Sardinia 24th & 31st July 2018 Tuesday Simply Sardinia 7 All-inclusive 24th July FULLY BOOKED
31st July FULLY BOOKED
25th July or 2nd / 15th / 23rd August 2018 Weds / Thurs Algarve Beach 7/10 All Inclusive The stunning Algarve! Open for BOOKING!!
Holidays for families in Montenegro 26th July 2018 Thursday Montenegro Magic 7 All-inclusive 1 room remaining!
Majestic Montenegro (meaning Black Mountain)
Single With Kids | Single Parent Family Holidays in Cornwall 28th or 31st July 2018 Saturday or Tuesday Cornwall Resort 3, 4 & 7 Self Catering Open for Booking!!
28th July 2018 Saturday Northumberland Beach 5 Self Catering Open for booking!!
glamping uk kids | glamping in the uk with kids | wigwam holidays 28th July 2018 Saturday Wigwam Break 5 Self Catering Fully Booked
30th July Monday Center Parcs Longleat 4 Self Catering Open for booking
Single parent holidays Greece - our hotel 30th July & 7th Aug 2018 Monday / Tuesday Greek Island Escape 7 All Inclusive Stunning Rhodes!
August 2018
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
Family holidays in Dubrovnik | Single parent family holidays 1st August 2018 Wednesday Dubrovnik Riviera 7 All Inclusive Light Stunning Dubrovnik Riviera ...
25th July or 2nd / 15th / 23rd August 2018 Weds / Thurs Algarve Beach 7/10 All Inclusive The stunning Algarve! Open for BOOKING!!
4th AND 11th August 2018 Saturday Pembroke 6 Self Catering Open now for booking
6th August 2018 Monday Tipi Holiday 4 Self Catering open for booking!
glamping england | single parent holidays | glamping in england | glamping in the UK | single with kids | single parent holidays | glamping holidays in england | glamping with kids | lone parent holidays | glamping UK | camping with kids | 6th Aug 2018 Monday Fun on the Farm 4 Nights Self Catering Glamp on a working farm!
Single parent holidays Greece - our hotel 30th July & 7th Aug 2018 Monday / Tuesday Greek Island Escape 7 All Inclusive Stunning Rhodes!
Family Holidays in Crete | Single With Kids 9th August 2018 Thursday Crete Summer Sun 7 All inclusive Open for booking!!
Single parent family on beach | mum and child 11th Aug / 14th Aug 2017 Saturday / Tuesday Summer in the Fort 3, 4 or 7 Self catering Filling up fast!!
14th August 2018 Tuesday Menorca Beach 7 All Inclusive Open for booking!
Wye Valley Holidays for Families 17th / 20th August 2018 Friday or Monday Wye Valley Summer 3 /4 or 7 self catering Beautiful property with a hot tub!
Only 3 night availability remaining!
17th August 2018 Friday Norfolk Coast Escape 5 Self Catering
Holidays in Majorca for Single Parents 22nd August 2018 Wednesday Alcudia Sunshine 7 All Inclusive FULLY BOOKED!
October 2018
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
20th October 2018 Saturday Algarve Half Term 7 All Inclusive The stunning Algarve! Book now and SAVE PER PERSON!!!
Matlock Illuminations | Single Parent Weekend 20th October 18 Saturday Matlock Carnival 3 Self Catering A great value Carnival weekend with Halloween Party!
Milford-on-sea Hampshire | Single With Kids 19th / 22nd Oct 2018 Friday or Monday South Coast Resort 3, 4 or 7 Self Catering Lodges with or without hot tubs
November 2018
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
Christmas for Single Parents | Single With Kids 30th Nov - 2nd Dec 2018 Friday Xmas Party Weekend 2-3 Self catering - buffet provided plus Santa & Party A fun filled Christmas Party weekend!
December 2018
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
Winter Holidays for Children | Holidays to Lapland 21 December 2018 Friday Lapland Magic 5 Half Board Open for booking!! Book now and save £85.00
30th December 2018 Sunday New Year in Stratford 2 or 3 Half Board Prices coming soon...
February 2019
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
16th February 2019 Saturday Ski Bulgaria 7 Half Board Open for booking!!