Holidays

Calendar

Calendar

Holidays for single parents don’t have to be a once a year event – we’ve a wide range of breaks allowing you to spread your holidays throughout the year. Go camping with the kids in Spring or save for that luxury all inclusive family holiday. Whatever your taste or budget we have something to hit the spot!

October 2016
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
Single With Kids | Adult Only breaks 8th October 2016 Saturday Adults Only – Spa Break 1 BB & evening dinner Adults only !
Last 2 rooms remaining!!
Milford-on-sea Hampshire | Single With Kids 21st or 24th October 2016 Friday or Monday South Coast Resort 3, 4 or 7 Self Catering
Caleta de Fuste beach | holidays for small families 22nd October 2016 Saturday Fuerteventura Sun 7 All Inclusive
Single parents Halloween holiday 1 28th October 2016 Friday Halloween in the Forest 2 Self Catering
November 2016
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
Glastonbury Carnival 18th November 2016 Friday Glastonbury Carnival 2 Self Catering Fully booked!
December 2016
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
Christmas for Single Parents | Single With Kids 2nd December 2016 Friday Xmas Party Weekend! 2-3 Self Catering with buffet, Santa & Party Fully booked - please email to be put on the waiting list
Caleta de Fuste beach | holidays for small families 21st December 2016 Wednesday Fuerteventura Xmas 7 All Inclusive Christmas in the Sun
Winter Holidays for Children | Holidays to Lapland 22nd Dec 2016 Thursday Lapland Magic 2016 5 Half Board Book now for a holiday of a lifetime!
Stratford New Year 30th December 2016 Friday New Year in Stratford 2 or 3 Half Board
February 2017
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
Single Parent holiday in Lanzarote 12th February 2017 Sunday Winter in the Canaries 7 All Inclusive Book now for some winter sun :)
Ski Holidays for Single Parents in Bulgaria 11th February 2017 Saturday Ski in Bulgaria 7 Half Board Lovely resort, skiing for all abilities
Family Holidays in the UK 16th Feb 2017 Thursday Peak District Break 3 nights self catering
Wye Valley Holidays for Families 10th or 13th Feb 2017 Friday or Monday Wye Valley Escape 3 /4 or 7 self catering Filling up fast
April 2017
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
Holiday for single parents in Tenerife 8th April 2017 Saturday Tenerife Easter Sun 7 nights All Inclusive Book now & SAVE up to £40 PER PERSON!
Holiday in Wales for Single Parents 8th April 2017 Saturday / Tuesday Easter in the Fort 3,4 or 7 self catering
Outdoor breaks for kids 15th April 2017 Saturday Easter in Sherwood 2 Self Catering
May 2017
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
national forest 26th May 2017 Friday Spring in the Forest 2017 3 Self Catering
July 2017
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
glamping uk kids | glamping in the uk with kids | wigwam holidays 29th July 2017 Saturday Wigwam Break 5 Self Catering
Single Parent Holidays in Northumberland 29th July 2017 Saturday Northumberland Beach 5 Self Catering Book now!
Single parent family on beach | mum and child 29th July / 1st Aug 2017 Saturday / Tuesday Summer in the Fort 3, 4 or 7 self catering
Algarve Holidays for Single Parent Families 25th July or 2nd / 16th / 24th August 2017 Tue / Weds / Weds / Thurs Algarve Beach 7/10 All Inclusive Book now to receive the Early Bird Discounts!!
August 2017
Date Day Destination NTS Board Comments
Single parent family on beach | mum and child 29th July / 1st Aug 2017 Saturday / Tuesday Summer in the Fort 3, 4 or 7 self catering
Algarve Holidays for Single Parent Families 25th July or 2nd / 16th / 24th August 2017 Tue / Weds / Weds / Thurs Algarve Beach 7/10 All Inclusive Book now to receive the Early Bird Discounts!!
Single Parent Holidays in Pembroke 5th August 2017 Saturday Pembroke 6 Self Catering Open for booking :)
Center Parcs Holiday for Single Parents 7th August 2017 Monday Center Parcs Longleat 4 Self Catering
Family holidays in Dubrovnik | Single parent family holidays 14th August 2017 Monday Dubrovnik Riviera 7 All Inclusive Light Open for booking!
Glamping Holidays for Single Parents 14th August 2017 Monday Tipi Holiday (2017) 4 Self Catering
glamping england | single parent holidays | glamping in england | glamping in the UK | single with kids | single parent holidays | glamping holidays in england | glamping with kids | lone parent holidays | glamping UK | camping with kids | 31st July 2017 Monday Fun on the Farm 4 Nights Self Catering 2017 prices coming soon